Animal Crime Wave

In yet another shocking development, Sam, a seagull, is causing a one-bird crime wave in Scotland. Every day he sneaks into a shop and steals a bag of cheese Doritos.

I know from experience how devious seagulls can be. Once I was outside, eating some french fries and gesticulating with a fry. Suddenly a seagull swept down and grabbed it out of my hand, leaving me speechless and my friend howling with laughter.

We are being watched, I tell you!

One thought on “Animal Crime Wave

  1. Pernicious filcher. 😉 That’s hilarious. We have them all over too, and they are indeed watching. Little kids are especially good targets.

Leave a Reply

